My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741.

Title The four seasons [music]/ Antonio Vivaldi ; transcribed for brass quintet by Arthur Frackenpohl.

Published Toronto : Canadian Brass Limited Editions ; Milwaukee, WI : [Distributed by] H. Leonard, 1989, c1985.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  114870 bb26    IN WORKROOM
Uniform title Cimento dell'armonia e dell'inventione. N. 1-4. Selections; arr.
Physical description 1 score (54 p.) + 5 parts ; 31 cm.
Series Canadian Brass series
Notes For 2 trumpets (1 doubling piccolo trumpet), horn, trombone, and tuba.
Other author Frackenpohl, Arthur Roland, 1924-
Subject Brass quintets (Horn, trombone, trumpets (2), tuba), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number HL50488556 H. Leonard