My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+
Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Franck, César, 1822-1890.

Title Selected piano compositions [music] / César Franck ; edited by Vincent d'Indy.

Published New York : Dover, 1976.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  A F822 SE 1.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  A F822 SE 1.2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  A F822 SEL.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Piano music. Selections
Physical description xxxix p., 138 p., [2] p. of plates : facsims., port. ; 31 cm.
Series The Musicians library (Boston, Mass.)
Notes Pref. in French and English.
For piano.
Contents The three earliest compositions -- Eglogue, op. 3 --Premier grand caprice, op. 5 -- Ballade, op. 9 --The doll's lament -- Prelude, choral and fugue --Danse lente -- Prelude, aria and finale.
Original Version Reprint. Originally published : Piano compositions by César Franck. Boston : Ditson, 1922. (The Musician's library)
Other author Indy, Vincent d', 1851-1931.
Subject Piano music.
Other title Piano compositions by César Franck.
ISBN 0486232697