My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Howarth, Elgar.

Title Two processional fanfares / Elgar Howarth.

Published London : Chester Music, 1975.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB8 HOW PRO.2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HG BB8 HOW PRO.3    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB8 HOW PRO.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Processional fanfares
Physical description 1 score (3 pages) + 11 parts ; 30 cm.
Series Just brass ; no. 6.
Just brass ; no. 6.
Notes For 4 trumpets and 4 trombones; alternative parts included for horns substituting for 4th trumpet and 1st trombone, and tuba for 4th trombone.
Subject Fanfares.
Brass octets (Trombones (4), trumpets (4)) -- Scores and parts.
Brass octets (Horn, trombones (3), trumpets (3), tuba) -- Scores and parts.
Variant Title 2 processional fanfares.
Publisher Number J.W.C. 55018 Chester