My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759.

Title Concerto : for solo treble recorder, strings and continuo (piano and harpsichord); oboes ad lib. / G.F. Handel ; [arr. and ed. by] W. Bergmann.

Published London : Schott, [1940]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.2  violin 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.2  violin 1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.2  treble recorder    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.2  score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.2  violin 3    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL H236 CON.2  cello    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Sonatas, recorder, continuo, HWV 369, F major; arranged
Physical description 1 score (10 pages) ; 30 cm + 5 parts ; 32 cm.
Series Schott's series for recorders and strings ; no. 3.
Schott's series for recorders and strings ; no. 3.
Notes Unfigured bass realized for piano or harpsichord.
Includes part for solo treble recorder.
"Arranged and edited by W.G. Bergmann after the recorder sonata op. 1, no. 11 and the organ concerto op. 4, no. 5."
Cover title.
Other author Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Concertos, organ, orchestra, op. 4. No. 5, F major; arranged.
Bergmann, Walter, 1902-1988, arranger of music.
Subject Concertos (Recorder), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number S. & C. 5103 Schott
RMS 78 Schott