My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896.

Title Six sacred choruses [music] / Anton Bruckner ; edited by Simon Halsey .

Published London : Faber Music, [1994]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  TD B888 SAC.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Choral music. Selections
Physical description 1 score (31 p.) ; 30 cm.
Series Choral programme series
Notes For SATB or SSATB chorus.
The 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th, and 6th works have organ or piano acc.; the first 3 and the 5th works include optional parts for 3 trombones; the 3rd work has acc. of 3 trombones, viola, violoncello, and double bass (with optional organ or piano in place of the strings).
Contents Libera me -- Afferentur regi -- Christus factus est -- Tota pulchra es -- Ecce sacerdos -- Tantum ergo.
Language notes Latin words with English translations printed as texts on p. 2.
Other author Halsey, Simon, 1958-
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Libera me, mixed voices, organ, trombones (3), F minor.
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Afferentur regi.
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Christus factus est, mixed voices, orchestra.
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Tota pulchra es.
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Ecce sacerdos magnus.
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Tantum ergo (1888). Nr. 5.
Subject Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with organ -- Scores.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with piano -- Scores.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with instrumental ensemble -- Scores.
Variant Title 6 sacred choruses
Sacred choruses
Other title Libera me.
Afferentur regi.
Christus factus est.
Tota pulchra es.
Ecce sacerdos magnus.
Tantus ergo.