My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 2 of 2
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title The Dutch National Ballet.

Published [Germany?] : ArtHaus Musik, [200?]


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource (150 minutes).
Series Dance in video.
Dance in video.
Notes Previously released on DVD.
Contents 7th symphony / choreographed by Toer van Schayk ; music by Ludwig van Beethoven -- Grosse Fuge / choreographed by Hans van Manen ; music by Ludwig van Beethoven -- Piano variations / choreographed by Hans van Manen. The variations are: Sarcasms / music by Serge Prokofiev -- Trois gnossiennes / music by Erik Satie -- Pose / music by Claude Debussy.
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2011. (Dance in video). Available via World Wide Web.
Other author Manen, Hans van, 1932-
Schaijk, Toer van.
Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Grosse Fuge, violins (2), viola, cello.
Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Symphonies, no. 7, op. 92, A major.
Arthaus Musik (Firm)
Nationale Ballet (Netherlands)
Reiner Moritz Associates.
Subject Manen, Hans van, 1932-
Ballet -- Film and video adaptations.
Other uniform title Grosse Fuge (Choreographic work : Manen)
Pose (Choreographic work : Manen)
Sarcasms (Choreographic work : Manen)
Seventh symphony (Choreographic work : Schayk)
Trois gnossiennes (Choreographic work : Manen)