My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Fugue [music] : (K. 401) : transcribed for four-part brass choir or brass quintet / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; [transcribed by Robert King]

Published North Easton, Mass. : R. King Music Co., 1956.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB2 MOZ FUG.1    AVAILABLE