My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Renbourn, John.

Title The nine maidens [electronic resource] / John Renbourn.

Published Chicago : Flying Fish Records ; Burlington, MA : Rounder Records, 1992, 1985.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource.
Series Contemporary world music
Notes Previously released as a compact disc.
Contents New nothynge (3:58) -- The fish in the well (2:24) -- Pavan d'Aragon (5:38) -- Variations on My lady Carey's dompe (6:07) -- Circle dance (4:18) -- The nine maidens. Clarsach (5:43) ; The nine maidens (2:40) ; Fiddler (2:40).
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2009. (Contemporary world music). Available via World Wide Web.
Other author Renbourn, John. Performer.
Subject Folk music, English.
Other title Circle dance.
Fish in the well.
My lady Carey's dompe.
New nothynge.
Pavan d'Aragon.
Variations on My lady Carey's dompe.