My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Hanzlik, Slavek, performer.

Title Spring in the old country / Slavek Hanzlik.

Published Chicago, Ill. : Flying Fish, [1991]


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Notes Includes original compositions by Slavek Hanzlik and traditional American tunes.
Originally issued as compact disc.
Program notes from original container.
Contents So long Jake (2:16) -- Paradise found (3:36) -- High level hornpipe (3:00) -- Minority (3:48) -- Bonaparte crossing the Rhine (3:16) -- Spring in the old country (3:33) -- Bill Cheatham (3:00) -- Big strong Waldo (3:20) -- Great season waltz (4:05) -- Belame fiddle (2:20) -- Gypsyland (3:05) -- Home sweet home (1:55).
Subject Bluegrass music -- 1991-2000.
Folk music -- Europe, Eastern.
Folk music -- United States.
Other title Belame fiddle.
Big strong Waldo.
Bill Cheatham.
Bonaparte crossing the Rhine.
Great season waltz.
High level hornpipe.
Home sweet home.
Paradise found.
So long Jake.
Spring in the old country.