My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Mackey, Steven, 1956-

Title Lost & found [electronic resource] / Steve Mackey.

Published New York, NY : Bridge, p1996.


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Selections
Physical description 1 online resource.
Notes Originally issued as a compact disc.
The 3rd piece composed in collaboration with Paul Lansky.
Contents Lost and found : 4 guitars, classical and electric (5:00) -- Grungy : solo electric guitar (7:38) -- Dancetracks : electric guitar and computer-generated tape (18:12) -- Myrtle and mint : electric guitarist/storyteller (18:17) - - Wish it were : solo classical guitar (with 3 electric guitars at the very end) (6:15) -- Cairn : solo electric guitar (6:13).
Performers Steve Mackey, guitars.
Other author Lansky, Paul, 1944- Dancetracks.
Mackey, Steven, 1956- Cairn.
Mackey, Steven, 1956- Grungy.
Mackey, Steven, 1956- Lost and found.
Mackey, Steven, 1956- Myrtle and mint.
Mackey, Steven, 1956- Wish it were.
Subject Electric guitar and computer music.
Electric guitar music.
Guitar music.
Monologues with music (Electric guitar)
Plucked instrument quartets (Guitars (4))
Sound recordings.