My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title Four orchestral arrangements [music] / Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky.

Published New York, N.Y. : Kalmus, [197-?]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  Q T877 ORK.1    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (p. 17-57) ; 27 cm.
Series Kalmus orchestra scores ; no. 603.
Kalmus orchestra scores ; no. 603.
Notes The 2nd work is a polka, originally for piano; the 3rd originally for solo voice and keyboard instrument; the 4th originally for narrator and piano.
Contents 1. The return / Gung'l -- 2. Marya Dagmar / Dubuque -- 3. Gott erhalte Franz den Kaiser / Haydn -- 4. Eternal sleep / Schumann.
Original Version Reprint. Originally published Moskva : Gos. muzykalʹnoe izd-vo, [195-?] (Polnoe sobranie sochineniĭ / P. Chaĭkovskiĭ ; t. 59)
Language notes Words of the 4th work in Russian, with the original German words printed as text following the score.
Other author Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Gungl, János, 1828-1883. Retour valse; arr.
Di︠u︡bi︠u︡k, Aleksandr Ivanovich, 1812-1898. Marii︠a︡-Dagmara; arr.
Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809. Gott erhalte Franz, den Kaiser; arr.
Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856. Ballades, narrator, piano, op. 122., Ballade vom Haideknaben. Russian; arr.
Subject Orchestral music, Arranged -- Scores.
Hymns, German -- Instrumental settings.
Monologues with music (Orchestra), Arranged -- Scores.
Ballads, German.
Variant Title 4 orchestral arrangements.