My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Request to View in Reading Room

Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Matsumura, Teizō, 1929-2007, composer.
松村禎三, 1929-

Title Piano concerto, no. 1 / Teizo Matsumura.
Piano concerto no. 1 = ピアノ協奏曲第1番 / 松村禎三.

Published Tokyo : Zen-On Music, 1981.
東京 : 全音楽譜出版社, 昭和56 [1981]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Store Music RB  HOPK 499    LIB USE ONLY
Uniform title Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1
Physical description 1 score (107 pages) ; 35 cm
Notes Title in English and Japanese.
For 3 flutes, 2 oboes, 1 English horn, 3 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 1 contrabassoon, 4 horn, 4 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, 1 bass trombone, 1 tuba, 6 percussionists, 1 celesta, 1 harp, strings (4 players) and solo piano.
Publisher's no.: OS-33.
Local note Louise Hanson-Dyer Music Library RB copy from the estate of John Hopkins.
Subject Concertos (Piano with orchestra) -- Scores.
Music -- Japan -- 20th century -- Scores.
Local series John Hopkins Collection of Orchestral Scores.
Local author Hopkins, John, 1927-2013. Former owner.
ISBN 4118991624
Publisher Number OS-33 Zen-On