My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Rondo für Horn und Streichorchester, Bläser (zwei Oboen, zwei Fagotte) ad lib., D-Dur, KV 412 : 2. Satz des 1. Horn-Konzerts, KV 412 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; Neufassung und Klavierauszug von Karl Marguerre.

Published Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel, [1980]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB26 MOZ ROD.1  Horn in D    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB26 MOZ ROD.1  Horn in F    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  H BB26 MOZ ROD.1  Score    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, horn, orchestra, K. 412, D major. Rondo; arranged
Physical description 1 score (8 pages) + 2 parts ; 31 cm
Notes Acc. arr. for piano; originally left incomplete by the composer; completion of horn and string parts and additional optional parts for 2 oboes and 2 bassoons by the editor.
Includes parts for D and F horns.
Caption title.
Other author Marguerre, Karl.
Subject Rondos (Horn with string orchestra) -- Solo with piano.
Rondos (Horn with orchestra) -- Solo with piano.
Concertos (Horn) -- Excerpts -- Solo with piano.
Publisher Number Wb. 1571 Breitkopf & Härtel
Wb. 1571 Breitkopf & Härtel
Nr. 8075 Edition Breitkopf
15635 Breitkopf & Härtel
Nr. 2561 Edition Breitkopf