My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Roslavet͡s, Nikolaĭ, 1881-1944.

Title 12 Stücke für Violine und Klavier (1908/10) / Nikolaij A. Roslawez.

Published Mainz : Schott, [2002]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  E R8215 STUC.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E R8215 STUC.1  Violin    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Violin, piano music. Selections
Physical description 1 score (1 volume (various pagings)) + 1 part ; 30 cm
Notes Cover title.
Subject Roslavet͡s, Nikolaĭ, 1881-1944. -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Violin and piano music -- Scores.
Music -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Variant Title Zwölf Stücke für Violine und Klavier (1908/10)