My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Request to View in Reading Room

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831.

Title Six sonatas for the piano-forte or harpsichord; with an accompaniment for a flute or violin, and violoncello / composed ... by Ignace Pleyel. [no. 2].

Published London : Printed for J. Dale at his Warehouses No. 19, Cornhill, & the Corner of Holles St., Oxford Strt, & No. 151, Bond Street, facing Clifford Street, [between 1802 and 1805?]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Bail Music RB f  Q DAL.1    LIB USE ONLY
Uniform title Sonatas, piano, flute, cello, B. 432, G major
Physical description 1 score (pages 20-37) + 2 parts : illustrations, portrait ; 34 cm
Notes Engraved throught ; small port. of composer at head of title.
Score for "flauto" and "cembalo".
RISM, P 3596.
Benton, (4339)
Local note Music RB copy has parts bound in.
Music RB copy is the 22nd item of 32 in a bound volume (wanting covers and some leaves of music) of music by J. Dale et al.
Other author Dale, Joseph, 1750-1821.
Subject Sonatas (Piano, flute, cello) -- Scores and parts.
Trios (Piano, flute, cello) -- Scores and parts.
Variant Title Sonata II.
Pleyels Sons. Op