My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 16 of 29
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958, composer.

Title A portrait of Vaughan Williams. Disc 3.

Published Herefordshire, England : Nimbus, [1999]


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Chamber music. Selections
Physical description 1 online resource (65 minutes)
Notes Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Contents Phantasy quintet (15:24) -- String quartet no. 1 in G minor (29:23) -- String quartet no 2 in A minor (20:25).
Performers The Medici String Quartet (Paul Robertson, violin ; David Matthews, violin ; Ivo Jan van der Werff, viola ; Anthony Lewis, cello ; with Simon Rowland-Jones, viola).
Other author Medici String Quartet.
Subject String quartets.
String quintets (Violins (2), violas (2), cello)
Chamber music.