My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 22 of 29
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks


Title String quartet no. 10, op. 118 / Dmitri Shostakovich. Piano quintet, op. 18 / Mieczyslaw Weinberg.

Published Herefordshire, England : Nimbus, [2011]


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource (66 minutes)
Notes Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
Includes liner notes in English.
Performers Elizaveta Kopelman (2nd work) ; Kopelman Quartet (Mikhail Kopelman, Boris Kuschnir, Igor Sulyga, Mikhail Milman).
Other author Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 10, op. 118, A♭ major.
Vaĭnberg, M. (Moiseĭ). Quintet, piano, violins (2), viola, cello, op. 18.
Kopelman Quartet.
Subject String quartets.
Piano quintets.
Chamber music.