My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Fasch, Johann Friedrich, 1688-1758.

Title Adagio e-Moll [music] / Johann Friedrich Fasch ; bearbeitung für 3 Violinen und Violoncello von Heiko Lippmann.

Published Dessau, Germany : Edition Gamus, c2003.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Violin 1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Violin 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Violin 3    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Viola    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Cello    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K F248 ADE.1  Clarinet    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Trio sonatas, violins, continuo, FWV N:e1, D minor. Adagio; arr.
Physical description 1 score ([2] p.) + 6 parts ; 30 cm.
Series Schüler spielen Fasch ; v. 1
Notes Arr. for string quartet (3 violins and violoncello, or 2 violins, viola and violoncello), or woodwind quartet (flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon).
Other author Lippmann, Heiko.
Subject String quartets, Arranged -- Scores and parts.
String quartets (Violins (3), cello), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Woodwind quartets (Bassoon, clarinet, flute, oboe), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Standard Number M501320479
M501320462 (set)