My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934.

Title Music for wind quintet : 2 flutes, oboe, clarinet, bassoon (or cello) / Edward Elgar.

Published Melville, N.Y. : Belwin Mills, [1976]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW1.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW2.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW3.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW4.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW5.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW6.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 QTW7.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 3  v.1 flute 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 4  v.2 flute 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  L E41 3  v.1 flute 1    AVAILABLE

Uniform title Quintets, flutes, oboe, clarinet, bassoon.
Edition Performing ed / by Richard McNicol.
Physical description 1 score (7 volumes) + 5 parts ; 32 cm
Notes Pl. no.: AP394-AP400.
Contents v. 1. Six promenades (1878) -- v. 2. Harmony music 1 and 2 -- v. 3. Harmony music 3 and 4 -- v. 4. Harmony music 5 -- v. 5. Five intermezzos -- v. 6. Four dances -- v. 7. Adagio cantabile ; Andante con variazione.
Other author McNicol, Richard.
Subject Woodwind quintets (Bassoon, clarinet, flutes (2), oboe) -- Scores and parts.
Quintets (Clarinet, flutes (2), oboe, cello) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number AP400 Belwin Mills
AP396 Belwin Mills
AP394 Belwin Mills
AP395 Belwin Mills
AP399 Belwin Mills
AP397 Belwin Mills
AP398 Belwin Mills