My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Adagio, K.V. 484a (411) : for 3 clarinets & 3 basset horns (4 clarinets & bass clarinet/bassoon) / W.A. Mozart ; [edited by John P. Newhill].

Published Monteux, France : Musica Rara, [1984]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  L M939 ADC.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Adagios, clarinets (2), basset horns (3), K. 411, B♭ major
Physical description 1 score (6 pages) + 9 parts ; 30 cm
Notes Includes alternate parts for clarinets and bassoon, in lieu of basset horns.
Other author Newhill, J. P. (John P.)
Subject Woodwind quintets (Basset horns (3), Clarinets (2)) -- Scores and parts.
Woodwind quintets (Clarinets (5)) -- Scores and parts.
Woodwind quintets (Bassoon, clarinets (4)) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number MR 2106 Musica Rara