My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 18 of 19
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Bertali, Antonio, 1605-1669.

Title Sonatella : for five recorders and continuo = à 5 flauti et organo / Antonio Bertali ; edited and arranged by Ernst H. Meyer.

Published London : Schott, [1948]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL B536 SOT.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL B536 SOT.1  Descant 1 & 2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL B536 SOT.1  Treble & Tenor    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HL B536 SOT.1  Bass & Tenor    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (3 pages) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
Series Original music for recorders.
Originalmusik für Blockflöte.
Notes For 2 descant, treble, tenor (or treble II), and bass recorders; bass part may be played by viola da gamba or violoncello; includes alternative part for tenor recorder II.
Unfigured bass realized for keyboard instrument ad lib. (organ, harpsichord, or piano).
Caption title.
"From St. Maurice Archive at Kroměříž (Moravia)"--Caption.
Publisher's no.: Edition Schott no. 10106.
Publisher's no.: U.S. 38.
Other author Meyer, Ernst Hermann, 1905-1988, arranger of music.
Subject Sextets (Recorders (5), continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Woodwind quintets (Recorders (5)) -- Scores and parts.
Variant Title à 5 flauti et organo
Publisher Number S. & Co. Ltd. 5361 Schott
10106 Schott
U.S. 38 Schott