My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924, composer.

Title Pavane / [music by] Gabriel Fauré ; arranged for recorder ensemble by Brian Davey.

Published London : Novello & Company, [1981]
copyright 1981.


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Pavan, orchestra, op. 50, F♯ minor; arranged
Physical description 1 online resource (1 score (13 pages))
Notes Title from resource description page (viewed March 11, 2016).
Written in 1887.
For descant recorder, 2 treble recorders, 2 tenor recorders, bass recorder, and optional great bass recorder.
Language notes Staff notation.
Other author Davey, Brian, 1938- arranger of music.
Subject Woodwind sextets (Recorders (6)), Arranged.
Woodwind septets (Recorders (7)), Arranged.
Pavans (Music)
Chamber music.
Arrangements (Music)