My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 4 of 10
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907.

Title Lyrische Stückchen : für Pianoforte, op. 12 / componirt von Edvard Grieg.

Published Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [between 1870 and 1910]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  A G848 ALB.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Lyriske smaastykker
Physical description 1 score (11 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents Arietta -- Walzer -- Wachterlied -- Elfentanz -- Volksweise -- Norwegisch -- Albumblatt -- Vaterländisches Lied.
Local note Southbank Library copy bound wih: Albumblätter für Pianoforte, op. 28 / von Edvard Grieg.
Southbank Library copy donated by Arthur Hordern.
Subject Piano music.
Local donor Hordern, Arthur. Donor.
Publisher Number 5677 C.F. Peters