My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Arnold, Malcolm.

Title Oboe quartet, op. 61 for oboe, violin, viola and cello / Malcolm Arnold.

Published London : Faber Music ; Mainz : Schott ; New York : Schirmer, 1966.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  Q A757 QRO.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  Q A757 QRO.2    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Quartets, oboe, violin, viola, cello, op. 61
Physical description 1 score (33 pages) ; 27 cm
Notes Pl. no.: F022.
Subject Quartets (Oboe, violin, viola, cello) -- Scores.
Publisher Number F022 Faber Music