My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953.

Title Zehn kleine Klavierstücke, op.12 / Serge Prokofiew.

Published Bonn : Rob. Forberg-P. Jurgenson ; New York : C.F. Peters Corp., [1972]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  A P964 KLA.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  A P964 KLA.2    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Pieces, piano, op. 12
Edition Originalausg., corr.
Physical description 1 score (44 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents Marche -- Gavotte -- Rigaudon -- Mazurka -- Caprice -- Légende -- Prélude -- Allemande -- Scherzo humoristique -- Scherzo.
Subject Piano music.
Other title Kleine Klavierstücke.
Publisher Number 6808 Rob. Forberg-P. Jurgenson