My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title BRITTEN, B.: Missa brevis / PERGOLESI, G.B.: Stabat mater (Britten and Pergolesi) (Sofia Boys Choir, Blagoeva) [electronic resource]

Published Gega New


Location Call No. Status
Physical description Missa brevis, Op. 63(11 min. 46 sec.)Stabat mater(40 min. 09 sec.)
Series Missa brevis, Op. 63 -- Stabat mater
Notes Gega New started in 1992 in Bulgaria, aiming to produce and promote a range of Bulgarian music and artists: Bulgarian composers, the world-famous Bulgarian opera singers, young talented musicians, contemporary, choral and Orthodox music, and the unique Bulgarian folklore. Gega New’s catalogue includes recordings of unknown works and world premieres.
Contents Kyrie -- Gloria -- Sanctus -- Benedictus -- Agnus Dei -- Stabat Mater -- Cujus animam -- O quam tristis -- Quae moerebat -- Quis est homo -- Vidit suum -- Eja mater -- Fac ut ardeat -- Sancta Mater -- Fac ut portem -- Inflammatus -- Quando corpus
Performers Sofia Boys Choir, Choir -- Blagoeva, Adriana, Conductor -- Gabrovska, Theodora, Artist -- Alexandrova, Mariela, Artist -- Atanassov, Atanas, Artist -- Angelakova, Hristina, Artist -- New Chamber Orchestra, Orchestra -- Britten, Benjamin, Composer -- Mass Text, Lyricist -- Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista, Composer -- Todi, Jacopone da, Lyricist -- Pope Innocents III, Lyricist
Other author Britten, Benjamin Composer
Mass Text Lyricist
Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista Composer
Todi, Jacopone da Lyricist
Pope Innocents III Lyricist
Standard Number 3800121301539