My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.

Title Quartets [music] : for 2 violins, viola, and violoncello / Franz Schubert ; edited by Ferd. David and newly revised by Carl Herrmann.

Published Melville, N.Y. : Belwin Mills Publishing Corp., [198-?]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  K S384 QRK1.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Quartets, strings. Selections
Physical description 4 parts (2 v.) ; 31 cm.
Series Kalmus chamber music series.
Notes Known as "Death and the Maiden"
Contents v. 1. Op. 29 [D. 804]. 0p. 125, no. 1 [D. 87]. Op. 125, no. 2 [D. 353]. Opus posth. D minor [D. 810] -- v. 2. Op. 161 [D. 887]. Op. 168 [D. 112]. Op. posth.: G minor [D. 173]. D major [D. 94]. C minor (Quartettsatz) [D. 703].
Other author David, Ferdinand, 1810-1873, ed.
Herrmann, C.
Subject String quartets -- Parts.
Other title Death and the maiden
Publisher Number 3874 Kalmus