My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Concerto No. 3 in G [music] : for violin and piano : K.216 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; revision and cadenzas by Sam Franko.

Published New York : Schirmer, c1940.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  E M939 COG.1  Piano    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E M939 COG.2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E M939 COG.4    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  E M939 COG.3    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, violin, orchestra, K. 216, G major; arr.
Physical description 1 score (40 p.) + 1part (15 p.) ; 31 cm.
Series Schirmer's library of musical classics ; v. 1580
Notes Pl. no.: 38751.
Other author Franko, Sam, 1857-1937.
Subject Concertos (Violin), Arranged -- Solo with piano.
Violin and piano music, Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number 38751 Schirmer