My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Egk, Werner, 1901-1983.

Title Abraxas : Ballett in fünf Bildern / von Werner Egk ; Klavierauszug von Hans Bergese.

Published Mainz : Schott, [1948]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  A E32 ABR.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Abraxas; arranged
Physical description 1 piano score (93 pages) ; 30 cm
Notes Publisher's no.: Edition Schott, 3998.
For piano; originally for orchestra.
Other author Bergese, Hans, 1910-2000.
Subject Ballets -- Piano scores.
Piano music, Arranged.
Publisher Number B.S.S 37134 Schott
3998 Schott