My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title The standard series. Book two, Ballet music etc. for piano / edited and arranged by Ernest Haywood.

Published London : Keith Prowse, 1932.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  A STAN.1    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (56 pages) ; 28 cm
Contents Naila. Pas des Fleurs / Leo Delibes -- Valse (Coppelia) / Leo Delibes -- Scene (Coppelia) / Leo Delibes -- Mazurka (Coppelia) / Leo Delibes -- Doll's Waltz (Coppelia) / Leo Delibes -- Marche (Casse Noisette) / Tschaikowsky -- Russian Dance (Casse Noisette) / Tschaikowsky -- Danse des Mirlitons (Casse Noisette) / Tschaikowsky -- Minuetto (l'Arlesienne suite) / G. Bizet -- Entr'acte (l'Arlesienne suite) / G. Bizet -- Carillon (l'Arlesienne suite) / G. Bizet -- Scarf dance (La Source) / Leo Delibes -- Intermezzo (La Source) / Leo Delibes -- Circassian Dance (La Source) / Leo Delibes -- Scherzo Polka (La Source) / Leo Delibes.
Other author Haywood, Ernest.
Delibes, Léo, 1836-1891.
Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Bizet, Georges, 1838-1875.
Subject Ballets -- Excerpts, Arranged.
Piano music -- Scores.
Variant Title Ballet music etc. for piano.
Publisher Number K.P. & Co. Ltd.4658 Keith Prowse