My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title Ballet Music from the Operas - PONCHIELLI, A. / WAGNER, R. / VERDI, G. / MUSSORGSKY, M.P. / BORODIN, A.P. (Karajan) (1954) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents La Gioconda, Act III: Dance of the Hours ( 09 min., 13 sec. ) / Ponchielli -- Tannhauser, Act I: Venusberg Music ( 13 min., 10 sec. ) / Wagner -- Aida, Act II: Ballet Music ( 04 min., 19 sec. ) -- Khovanshchina, Act IV: Dance of the Persian Slaves ( 06 min., 42 sec. ) / Mussorgsky -- Prince Igor (Knyaz Igor), Act II: Dance of the Polovtsian Maidens ( 02 min., 16 sec. ) / Borodin -- Prince Igor (Knyaz Igor), Act II: Polovtsian Dances ( 12 min., 39 sec. ) / Borodin
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Karajan, Herbert von, Conductor -- Philharmonia Orchestra, Orchestra -- Wagner, Richard, Composer -- Ghislanzoni, Antonio, Lyricist -- Verdi, Giuseppe, Composer -- Borodin, Alexander Porfir'yevich, Composer -- Ponchielli, Amilcare, Composer -- Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Wagner, Richard Composer
Ghislanzoni, Antonio Lyricist
Verdi, Giuseppe Composer
Borodin, Alexander Porfir'yevich Composer
Ponchielli, Amilcare Composer
Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 0730099815314