My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title Ballet Music - VERDI, G. / MUSSORGSKY, M.P. / BORODIN, A.P. / WAGNER, R. (Ballet Music from the Operas) (Philharmonia Orchestra, Karajan) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc. 2014


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Aida, Act II: Ballet Music ( 04 min., 29 sec. ) / Verdi -- Khovanschina, Act IV: Dance of the Persian Slaves ( 05 min., 56 sec. ) / Mussorgsky -- Act II: Dance of the Polovtsian Maidens ( 02 min., 25 sec. ) / Borodin -- Act II: Polovtsian Dances ( 11 min., 30 sec. ) / Borodin -- La Gioconda, Act III: Dance of the Hours ( 09 min., 58 sec. ) / Ponchielli -- Tannhauser: Venusberg Music ( 12 min., 19 sec. ) / Wagner
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Karajan, Herbert von, Conductor -- Philharmonia Orchestra, Orchestra -- Verdi, Giuseppe, Composer -- Wagner, Richard, Composer -- Ponchielli, Amilcare, Composer -- Borodin, Alexander Porfir'yevich, Composer -- Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Verdi, Giuseppe Composer
Wagner, Richard Composer
Ponchielli, Amilcare Composer
Borodin, Alexander Porfir'yevich Composer
Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 825646244676