My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title Ballet Music (Viennese) - LORTZING, A. / HELLMESBERGER, J. / BAYER, J. (Vienna Symphony, Loibner) (1953) [electronic resource]

Published Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services US Inc.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description 1 online resource
Series Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Notes Naxos Digital Services electronic collection.
Streaming audio.
Contents Zar und Zimmermann: Ballet Music ( 05 min., 06 sec. ) / Lortzing -- Ballet Music ( 10 min., 06 sec. ) / Lortzing -- Die Perle von Iberien ( 09 min., 40 sec. ) / Hellmesberger -- Die Puppenfee ( 25 min., 32 sec. ) / Bayer
Restrictions Access restricted to subscribers.
Performers Vienna Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra -- Loibner, Wilhelm, Conductor -- Lortzing, Albert, Composer -- Bayer, Josef, Composer -- Hellmesberger, Jr., Joseph, Composer
System notes Mode of access: Available online.
Other author Lortzing, Albert Composer
Bayer, Josef Composer
Hellmesberger, Jr., Joseph Composer
Naxos Digital Services US
Standard Number 747313089819