My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Leffloth, Johann Matthias, approximately 1705-1731.

Title Konzert D-Dur für obligates Cembalo und Flöte oder Violine / Matthias Leffloth ; herausgegeben von Hugo Ruf.

Published Kassel : Nagel, 1955.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HA L4935 COD.1  flute    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HA L4935 COD.1  piano    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, D major.
Physical description 1 score (13 pages) + 1 part (4 pages) ; 30 cm.
Series Nagels Musik-Archiv ; 184.
Nagels Musik-Archiv ; 184.
Notes Preface in German.
Other author Ruf, Hugo.
Subject Flute and harpsichord music -- Scores and parts.
Violin and harpsichord music -- Scores and parts.