My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741.

Title Concerto for flautino (recorder) and string orchestra, C major, op. 44, 11 [music] / by Antonio Vivaldi ; edited and with a foreward by Felix Schroeder.

Published London : Eulenburg, [1963]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Study Scores  V855 COF.2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Study Scores  V855 COF.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, piccolo, string orchestra, Op.44 no.11 F. VI, 4, C major
Physical description 1 miniature score (24 p.) ; 19 cm.
Series Edition Eulenbrug Nr. 1247
Notes Pincherle, no. 79; Präclassica, no. 80.
Other author Schroeder, Felix, ed.
Subject Concertos (Piccolo with string orchestra) -- Scores.
Publisher Number E.E. 6321 E. Eulenburg
1247 Edition Eulenburg