My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Françaix, Jean, 1912-1997

Title Concerto [music] : pour basson et 11 instruments à cordes ou piano = für Fagott und elf Streicher oder Klavier, 1979 / Jean Françaix ; réduction pour piano.

Published Mainz ; New York : Schott, c1979.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HD F814 CO.2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HD F814 CO.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HD F814 CO.1  Bassoon    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Concertos, bassoon, string ensemble; arr.
Physical description 1 score (35 p.) + 1 part (19 p.) ; 31 cm.
Series Fagott Bibliothek ; FAG 18
Notes Acc. originally for 6 violins, 2 violas, 2 violoncellos, and double bass.
Reproduced from holograph.
Duration: 18:00.
Subject Françaix, Jean, 1912-1997 -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Concertos (Bassoon with string ensemble) -- Solo with piano.
Bassoon and piano music, Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Music -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.