My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title Contemporary music for clarinet / edited by Peter Wastall.

Published London : Boosey & Hawkes, [1978]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  HC CON.2    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HC CON.1  Score    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  HC CON.1  Clarinet    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (19 pages) + 1 part ; 30 cm.
Series Exploring music series.
Exploring music series.
Notes Cover title.
The 6th work originally for violin and piano.
Notes in English and German.
Contents Moment musical : for clarinet and piano / Schwertsik-- Monologue : for clarinet / Soproni -- City scape : for clarinet and piano / Cole -- Three slithy toves : for two unaccompanied clarinets / Holloway -- Sonata for clarinet and piano, op. 48. Allegro / Reizenstein -- Nocturne : for clarinet and piano / Copland -- Sonatina for two unaccompanied clarinets. Second movement / Goldman.
Other author Wastall, Peter.
Schwertsik, Kurt. Moment musical, clarinet, piano. 1978.
Soproni, József. Monologue. 1978.
Cole, Keith Ramon. Cityscape. 1978.
Holloway, Robin. Slithy toves. 1978.
Reizenstein, Franz, 1911-1968. Sonatinas, clarinet, piano, op. 48. Allegro. 1978.
Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990. Pieces, violin, piano. Nocturne; arranged. 1978.
Goldman, Richard Franko, 1910-1980. Sonatinas, clarinets (2). Very slowly and languorously. 1978.
Subject Clarinet and piano music -- Scores and parts.
Clarinet music.
Clarinet music (Clarinets (2)) -- Scores and parts.
Sonatas (Clarinet and piano) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number B.& H.20423 Boosey & Hawkes