My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover
Author Davis, Miles.

Title The New Miles Davis Quintet / Miles Davis.

Published [Place of publication not identified] : Prestige Records, ; Berkeley, Calif. : Distributed by Fantasy, 1982.


Location Call No. Status
Physical description Streaming audio (43 minutes, 38 seconds).
Series Original jazz classics.
Original jazz classics.
Notes Previously released; additional manufacturer no. on container: Prestige P-7014.
Program notes by Ira Gitler on container.
Contents Just squeeze me -- There is no greater love -- How am I to know? - - S'posin -- The theme -- Stablemates.
Performers The New Miles Davis Quintet : Miles Davis, trumpet ; John Coltrane, tenor sax ; Red Garland, piano ; Paul Chambers, bass ; "Philly" Joe Jones, drums.
Other author New Miles Davis Quintet.
Subject Jazz.
Publisher Number OJC-006 Prestige