My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Record 24 of 118
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.

Title Four quartets for 2 violins, viola and cello / Felix Mendelssohn.

Published New York : Kalmus, [between 1900-1999]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Study Scores  M537 QRSS1.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello. Selections
Physical description 1 study score (99 pages) ; 18 cm.
Series Kalmus study scores ; no. 1185.
Kalmus study scores ; no. 1185.
Notes Captions in German.
Contents Quartet op.44, no.2 in E minor -- Quartet op.44, no.3 in E flat major -- Quartet op.80 in F minor --Andante, Scherzo, Capriccio and fugue, op.81.
Subject String quartets -- Scores.