My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+
Look for full text

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Book Cover

Title Rikōdā shijūsō kyokushū = Quartets for recorders for students / edited by Fumio Kitamika.

Published Tokyo : Zen-On, [1984]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  K QTR.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K QTR.4    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K QTR.3    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  K QTR.2    AVAILABLE
Physical description 1 score (70 pages) ; 31 cm
Notes Preliminaries in Japanese and English.
Contents Dulce Mémore / Pierr Sandrin -- Tant que vivrai /Claudin de Sermisy -- La la hö hö, Palle, palle /Heinrich Isaac -- Canzon decima, Cappriccioi sopra il cucho / Girolamo Frescobaldi -- Le chant des oyseaux, La guerre / Clément Jannequin -- Batalla Famossa /Anon. --Batalha / Pedro de Araujo -- Se la face ay pale, Kyrie (from Missa "Se la face pale") / Guillaume Dufay.
Other author Kitamika, Fumio.
Subject Woodwind quartets (Recorders (4)), Arranged -- Scores.
Variant Title Quartets for recorders for students
Other title Quartets for recorders for students.
ISBN 4115072024