My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Request to View in Reading Room

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title Sammlung klassischer Stücke aus Werken berühmter Meister. Band IV : für Violine mit Pianofortebegleitung / bearbeitet von Friedrich Hermann.

Published Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [1931]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Store Music RB  WHITE 2218    LIB USE ONLY
Physical description 1 score (31 pages) + 1 part (12 pages) ; 31 cm
Notes Arr. for violin and piano.
Imprint date in colophon.
Contents Arie aus der D-Dur Suite ; Adagio aus der E-Dur Sonate / Bach -- Adagio und allegro / Corelli -- Larghetto aus der D-Dur Sonate / Händel -- Canzona : ritornerai / Hasse -- Sarabande und tambourin / Leclair -- Arie : pur dicesti / Lotti -- Adagio cantabile / Nardini -- Grave aus der Sonate No. 4 / Tartini.
Local note Music RB copy from the estate of Thomas Robinson White.
Other author Hermann, F.
Subject Violin and piano music, Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Variant Title Klassische Stücke = Morceaux classiques = Classical pieces : Violine und Klavier.
Local author White, Thomas Robinson. Former owner.
Publisher Number 7308 C.F. Peters
1413d Edition Peters