My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Request to View in Reading Room

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art

Title Sammlung klassischer Stücke. Band I : Werken berühmter Meister für Violine mit Pianofortebegleitung / bearbeitet von Friedrich Hermann.

Published Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [between 1900-1999]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Store Music RB  WHITE 2481    LIB USE ONLY
Physical description 1 part (15 pages) ; 30 cm
Notes Arrangements for violin and piano.
Part for violin.
Contents Sarabande aus der 6. Violoncello-Suite / Joh. Seb. Bach -- Reigen seliger Geister aus der Oper Orpheus / Ch. W. Gluck -- Largo aus der Oper Xerxes / G.F. Händel -- Bourrée aus der 3. Violoncello-Suite / Joh. Seb. Bach -- Sarabande aus dem g-Moll Konzert für Oboe / G.F. Händel -- Menuett aus dem D-Dur Divertimento / W.A. Mozart -- Kavatine aus dem B-Dur Quartett, op. 130 / L. v. Beethoven -- Andante cantabile / G. Tartini -- Bourrée aus der 5. Sonate für Flöte / G.F. Händel -- Nocturne / J. Field -- Romanze aus der A-Dur Sonate für Violoncello und Pianoforte / Joh. N. Hummel -- Adagio aus dem Oktett (Preghiera) / F. Schubert.
Local note Music RB copy from the estate of Thomas Robinson White.
Other author Hermann, F.
Subject Violin and piano music, Arranged -- Parts.
Variant Title Klassische Stücke.
Local author White, Thomas Robinson. Former owner.
Publisher Number 8048 Edition Peters