My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

For faster,
Use Lean
Get it now
Don't show me again
Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Weber, Carl Maria von, 1786-1826.

Title Adagio and rondo : for string bass and piano / Weber ; [transcribed for cello and piano from the piano music of Weber by Gregor Piatagorsky ; arranged and edited for string bass by] Stuart Sankey.

Published New York : International Music Co., 1982.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  GE W373 ADA.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Sonatas, violin, piano, no.2, J. 100, G major. Adagio ; arranged
Physical description 1 score (6 pages) + 1 part ; 31 cm
Notes Arranged from the 2nd movements of sonatas 2 and 3.
Other author Weber, Carl Maria von, 1786-1826. Sonatas, violin, piano, no. 3, J. 101, D minor. Rondo; arranged.
Piatigorsky, Gregor, 1903-1976.
Sankey, Stuart.
Subject Double bass and piano music.
Publisher Number 2339 International Music Co.