My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Grechaninov, Aleksandr Tikhonovich, 1864-1956.

Title Suite miniature : quatre pièces faciles pour violoncelle et piano, op. 145 / A. Gretchaninoff.

Published Paris : Leduc, [between 1900-1999?].


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Southbank Scores  G G8335 SUI2.1    AVAILABLE
 UniM Southbank Scores  G G83355 SUI1.1    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Suite miniature, clarinet, piano, op. 145; arranged
Physical description 1 score (3 pages) + 1 part ; 35 cm
Notes Arranged for violoncello and piano.
Contents I. Chant d'Artisan -- II. Bal champêtre -- III. Fanfare de coquelicots -- IV. Au foyer.
Subject Cello and piano music, Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Suites (Cello and piano), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Number A.L. 19,182 Leduc
A.L. 19,183 Leduc