My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Request to View in Reading Room

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Cover Art
Author Grechaninov, Aleksandr Tikhonovich, 1864-1956.

Title Suite miniature : op. 145, dix pièces faciles pour clarinette et piano / A. Gretchaninoff.

Published Paris : Alphonse Leduc, [between 1930-1939?]


Location Call No. Status
 UniM Store Music RB  WHITE 1438    LIB USE ONLY
Physical description 1 score (21 pages) + 1 part (10 pages) ; 35 cm
Notes For clarinet in B♭and piano.
Contents I. Chanson d'aurore -- II. Chant d'artisan -- III. Humoresque -- IV. Bal champêtre -- V. Fanfare de coquelicots -- VI. Vers la maison -- VII. Souvenir de l'ami lointain -- VIII. Au foyer -- IX. Phantasme -- X. Valse dans le soir.
Local note Music RB copy from the estate of Thomas Robinson White.
Subject Suites (Clarinet and piano) -- Scores and parts.
Clarinet and piano music -- Scores and parts.
Variant Title Suite miniature : pour clarinette et piano.
Suite miniature : 10 pièces faciles pour clarinette et piano.
Local author White, Thomas Robinson. Former owner.
Publisher Number A.L. 19,151--A.L. 19,160 A. Leduc