My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Save Marked Record Save All Records Save Marked to My Lists
SUBJECTS (1-3 of 3)
Clarinet with orchestra, Arranged.
    E-RESOURCE 1987

Clarinet concerto no. 1 / Weber. And works / by Crusell, Tartini, and Debussy.

    Weber, Carl Maria von, 1786-1826.
London : ASV,        1 online resource 1987
    E-RESOURCE 2006

Orchestral works II / by Claude Debussy.

    Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918.
[Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics,        1 online resource 2006
    E-RESOURCE 2005

Symphony in A minor ; Symphony C minor ; Andante for clarinet / Alice Mary Smith.

    Smith, Alice Mary, 1839-1884, composer.
Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos,        2005
Save Marked Record Save All Records
Locate in results
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove