My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Andriessen, Hendrik, 1892-1981, composer.

Title Divertimento a cinque : per flauto, oboe, violino, viola e violoncello, 1972 / Hendrik Andriessen.

Published Amsterdam : Donemus, [1972]
copyright 1972.


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Divertimento, flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello
Physical description 1 online resource (1 score (30 pages))
Notes Title from HTML title page (viewed Sep. 2, 2014).
Written in 1972.
For flute, oboe, violin, viola and cello.
"Reproduced from the composer's manuscript"--page 1.
Language notes Staff notation.
Subject Andriessen, Hendrik, 1892-1981. -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Music -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Suites (Flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello) -- Scores.