My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Friedrich, Kenneth D., 1965-

Title Circus suite : for 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas / by Kenneth D. Friedrich.

Published [Salem, CT] : Cimarron Music Press, 2006.


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Brass works. Circus suite.
Physical description 1 online resource (12 pages)
Notes Title from HTML t.p. (viewed Sep. 2, 2014).
For 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas.
1 full score.
Contents 1. A Grand Entrance -- 2. Artists in the Air -- 3. Defiers of Mortality -- 4. A View From Goodbye.
Subject Suites (Euphoniums (2), tubas (2)) -- Scores and parts.
Brass quartets.