My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Friedrich, Kenneth D., 1965-

Title Suite no. 3 in C / by Ken Friedrich.

Published [Salem, CT] : Cimarron Music Press, 2007.


Location Call No. Status
Uniform title Brass works. Suite no. 3, C Major.
Physical description 1 online resource (16 pages)
Notes Title from HTML t.p. (viewed Sep. 2, 2014).
Written in 2007.
C Major.
1 score.
Contents I. Allegro -- II. Andante lugubre -- III. Allegro Energico.
Subject Suites (Euphoniums)
Euphonium music (Euphoniums (2))