My Library

University LibraryCatalogue

Limit search to items available for borrowing or consultation
Result Page: Previous Next
Can't find that book? Try BONUS+

Search Discovery

Search CARM Centre Catalogue

Search Trove

Add record to RefWorks

Author Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937.

Title Complete works for orchestra. [Vol. 1-2] / Ravel.

Published [Place of publication not identified] : Landor/Vox, 1991.


Location Call No. Status
 UniM INTERNET resource  The Whole World    AVAILABLE
Uniform title Works. Selections
Physical description 1 online resource.
Series Classical music library.
Classical music library.
Notes Title from resource description page (viewed Feb. 7, 2013).
Contents Vol. 1. Piano concerto in G major -- Rapsodie Espagnole -- Valses nobles et sentimentales -- Menuet antique -- Pavane pour une infante defunte -- String quartet in F major.
Vol. 2. Piano concerto for the left hand -- Ma mere l'oye (complete ballet) -- La valse : poeme choregraphique -- Daphnis et Chloe, suite no. 1 -- Daphnis et Chloe, suite no. 2 -- Fanfare for the ballet "L'Eventail de Jeanne" -- Le tombeau de Couperin -- Une barque sure l'ocean.
Performers Minnesota Orhestra, Stanislaw Skrowaczewski, conductor ; Abbey Simon, piano ; Orchesatra of Radio Luxembourg, Louis de Froment, conductor (Piano concertos) ; New Hungarian Quartet (String quartet).
Other formats Previously released as a compact disc.
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2012. (Classical music library). Available via World Wide Web.
Other author Froment, Louis de, conductor.
Simon, Abbey, performer.
Skrowaczewski, Stanisᷬ 1923- conductor.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Concertos, piano, 1 hand, orchestra, D major.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Concertos, piano, orchestra, G major.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Daphnis et Chlo⥮. Suite, no. 1.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Daphnis et Chlo⥮. Suite, no. 2.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Éventail de Jeanne. Fanfare.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Ma mᥲe l'oye (Ballet)
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Menuet antique.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Miroirs. Barque sur l'ocǼŁn.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Pavane pour une infante d⥦unte.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Quartet, violins (2), viola, cello, F major.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Rapsodie espagnole.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Tombeau de Couperin.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Valse.
Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Valses nobles et sentimentales.
Minnesota Orchestra, performer.
Radio Luxembourg. Orchestre symphonique, performer.
Subject Concertos (Piano)
Orchestral music.
Piano music.
String quartets.
Sound recordings.